Uncle Harry’s Is Now In Rouses

Uncle Harry's Ice Cream Cakes and Rolls are now in all Rouses.

I’m proud to announce that Louisianians and Mississippians can now enjoy an Uncle Harry’s Ice Cream Cake or Ice Cream Roll with their jambalaya or crawfish. As of last week, Rouses Supermarkets now carry Uncle Harry’s.

If you live in either state and never had an Uncle Harry’s Ice Cream Cake or Roll before, you can pick one up in the Rouses bakery department. I’m very proud of my cakes and rolls and am sure you’ll love them too. My goal has always been to provide the very best tasting ice cream cake on the market. That is why every Uncle Harry’s product is made using only premium ice cream.

This is the bakery section of Rouses. Also where you'll find Uncle Harry's Ice Cream Cakes and Ice Cream Rolls.

Once you try an Uncle Harry’s Ice Cream Cake or Roll, I’d love to hear what you think about it. Visit my website and share your thoughts. I’d also like to invite all Louisianians and Mississippians to become a niece or nephew of Uncle Harry. That way I can send you special email coupons and other offers.

I’ll also be at two Rouses’ Grand Openings toward the end of this year. I’d love to meet you, so please visit me there.

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

