Last, But Not Least

Everyone loves ice cream with cake!

I promised you that I was launching 5 new products this July in honor of National Ice Cream Month. If you’ve kept count, I’ve revealed 4 products so far. There’s the Peanut Butter Cup Ice Cream Roll, Cookies ‘n’ Cream Ice Cream Roll, Mocha Mud Ice Cream Roll and Strawberry Shortcake Ice Cream Roll.

Some of you may be guessing by now that my fifth, and final, new product is another ice cream roll. I hate to pull the ol’ switcheroo on you, but that’s not the case. I’ve worked long and hard to perfect this latest treat and am thrilled to have it ready in time for people to enjoy this Independence Day!

My new Cake & Ice Cream Cake

My latest and greatest Uncle Harry’s dessert is none other than my Cake & Ice Cream Cake! This double layered cake features a bottom layer of my signature chocolate and vanilla premium ice cream (and, yes, the chocolate cookie crunch mixture is in there) and a top layer of yellow cake.

With this new treat, Americans will never again have to purchase a tub of ice cream and a cake separately! No longer will party hosts need to ask guest after guest, “do you want ice cream with your cake?” Not one person will ever be left with more cake than ice cream or ice cream than cake when they finish their treat!

With my Cake & Ice Cream, you are ensured equal amounts of delicious yellow cake and premium ice cream in every bite. That is, if you want to eat it that way. I am not about to stop you from eating the ice cream and cake layers independently from each other if that’s your thing.

This entry was posted in Events, Trivia and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

