Exciting News From Uncle Harry’s

Starting next week, we'll begin revealing our new products!

I’ve got some news I can’t wait to share with everyone. Uncle Harry’s Ice Cream Cakes is going to roll out 5 exciting new products in July to celebrate National Ice Cream Month. Starting next Wednesday, I’m going to blog about one new product each week.

As we make our new products available for folks to enjoy in July, we’ll also launch new contests, prizes and promotions!

So read my blog through June to see our new desserts. You may also want to read thoroughly because I have a feeling a couple of our summer contests will involve trivia from my blog.

This entry was posted in Events, Trivia and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

