The King Of All Ice Cream Cakes

 

The largest Uncle Harry's Ice Cream Cake serves around 25 people.

In my research to find world record ice cream achievements, I’ve been amazed by the unique, fun and bizarre feats undertaken by people around the world. However, when I came across one record in particular, I was humbled.

While the largest ice cream cake serves somewhat more people.

I’ve made some big ice cream cakes in my day. Each time I try to create one of these monsters, it’s quite a laborious undertaking. So when I came across the world record for the largest ice cream cake, I did my best imitation of Wayne and Garth from Wayne’s World (kneel down, extend arms out, bend forearms up, bow at the waist and repeat, “I’m not worthy, I’m not worthy.”)

The record for the largest ice cream cake belongs to the Baxy Ice Cream Factory of Beijing, China and comes in at 15.75 feet in length, about 10 feet in width, over 3 feet tall and approximately 8 tons.

This entry was posted in Trivia and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

