Name My Truck Contest

Uncle Harry's Truck

Name my truck and win a bolo tie!

Every vehicle on every road trip needs a name. I’m drawing a blank and I’m desperate for a name. Give my old truck the perfect name and you can win one of my trademark bolo ties. I’ll pick the winning name July 17, 2010. Email your suggestions to uncleharry@uncleharrysicecream.com.

This entry was posted in Travels and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Name My Truck Contest

  1. Alex Peak says:

    Cakemobile

  2. Barbara Whiting says:

    Ice Creamer Dreamer

    Super Scoop Troupe

Leave a Reply

